BTS – ON Ft. Sia

BTS – ON Ft. Sia
BTS – ON Ft. Sia

Download BTS – ON Lyrics Ft. Sia 

Seven-member South Korean boy band, BTS comes through with their new studio album titled “MAP OF THE SOUL 7.”

The project consist of 20 whole tracks with features only from Sia Lauv and Halsey on the pre-released track “Boy With Luv.”

On” is the eleventh track on the project and it features veteran female singer, Sia.


Listen and download below:

[zoomsounds_player artistname=”BTS Ft. Sia” songname=”ON” type=”audio” source=”″ thumb=”×1024.jpg” config=”default” autoplay=”off” loop=”off” open_in_ultibox=”off” enable_likes=”on” enable_views=”on” play_in_footer_player=”off” enable_download_button=”on” download_custom_link_enable=”off”]