DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – What’s The Story ft. Tyler ICU & Young Stunna

Download another hot clean mp3 audio song by DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small and it’s titled “What’s The Story” ft. Tyler ICU & Young Stunna.

They take this new round after recently dropping Ntwana Yam (Nje Nje) featuring Daliwonga & Njelic.

Holding their work together, they released Ordinary Love featuring Sha Sha (Leak).

The Scorpion Kings pull this new stunt after dropping Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 4 (Zone6 MIX).

They also dropped Hhayeeh featuring Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Killer Kau, and Felo Le Tee.


Listen up below!.