Mr JazziQ – Picture Junkpark ft. Mpura & Fake Love

Download another new mp3 audio song by Mr JazziQ titled “Picture Junkpark ft. Mpura & Fake Love”.

He creates this new Amapiano track with his Amapiano brothers in the industry.

Mr JazziQ makes sure he takes the week so well just like he has been doing. He recently released Woza featuring Lady Du, Kabza De Small & Boohle.

He also gave his efforts on Felo Le Tee’s track titled Nje Nje featuring Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa, and Kabza De Small which came off Felo Le Tee’s album titled Paradise.

Teaming up for greatness now, they drop his new hit.


Listen up below!.