FULL ALBUM: 2Pac – Me Against the World (Zip File)

It’s another round up of hot album by a legend who goes by the name 2Pac a.k.a Tupac Shakur and this album is titled ME AGAINST THE WORLD. Available in zip file format for free download.

Actually this amazing album was released way back in 1995 but the album tracks are still giving some people joy.

Artist: 2Pac

Album: Me Against the World

Year: 1995

Genre: Hip-Hop

Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

2pac Me against the world album Track list:

01. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3


02. If I Die 2Nite || DOWNLOAD MP3


03. Me Against The World (feat Dramacydal) || DOWNLOAD MP3


04. So Many Tears || DOWNLOAD MP3


05. Temptations || DOWNLOAD MP3


06. Young Niggaz || DOWNLOAD MP3


07. Heavy In The Game (feat Richie Rich) || DOWNLOAD MP3


08. Lord Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3


09. Dear Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. It Ain’t Easy || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Can U Get Away || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Old School || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Fuck The World || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Death Around The Corner || DOWNLOAD MP3


15. Outlaw (feat Dramacydal) || DOWNLOAD MP3