ALBUM: 2Pac – Loyal To The Game (zip file)

Download the full album zip file 320kps by 2Pac a.k.a Tupac Shakur and this amazing album is titled “Loyal To The Game”.

Actually this wonderful album was released some years ago in 14 December 2004 but the album songs are still giving joy.

Featuring: A.B. Money, Big Syke, Dido, Dj Quik, E.D.I. Mean, Elton John, Eminem, G-unit, Jadakiss, Kastro, Nate Dogg, Obie Trice, Raphael Saadiq, Ronald Isley, Sleepy Brown & Young Noble

Loyal To The Game Tracklist

1.  Soldier Like Me (Return Of The Soulja) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2.  The Uppercut || DOWNLOAD MP3


3.  Out on Bail || DOWNLOAD MP3


4.  Ghetto Gospel || DOWNLOAD MP3


5.  Black Cotton || DOWNLOAD MP3


6.  Loyal to the Game (DJ Quik Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3


7.  Thugs Get Lonely Too || DOWNLOAD MP3


8.  N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished) || DOWNLOAD MP3


9.  Who Do You Love? || DOWNLOAD MP3


10.  Crooked Nigga Too || DOWNLOAD MP3


11.  Don’t You Trust Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


12.  Hennessey || DOWNLOAD MP3


13.  Thug 4 Life || DOWNLOAD MP3


14.  Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3


15.  Hennessey (Red Spyda Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3


16.  Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3


17. Loyal To The Game (G-Unit Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3