ALBUM: Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1

Download another hot new full album mp3 free zip file by Ajebo Hustlers and this album is titled “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album”.

In a video shared on their Instagram page on the 12th of July to announce the project, Ajebo Hustlers said the album will be motivating the upcoming generation so that they will stay focused on their goals.

“Kpos lifestyle the movement. It’s about motivating the young generation with the right energy to stay focused on their goals. We are grateful to have you all embark on this journey with us in creating a positive vibration in the universe. Make way bad boy is coming through”.

Lastly, the body of work, “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album” consists of 10 solid tracks featuring sensational Nigerian singers; Omah Lay & Nissi.

Ajebo Hustlers Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Tracklist:

01. Bus Stop

02. Yafun Yafun

03. Solace

04. Symbiosis (feat. Nissi)

05. Pronto (feat. Omah Lay)

06. Sophisticated Iyawo

07. Oh My Home

08. Zamo

09. Barawo

10. Kpos


Download Ajebo hustlers Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 Zip File