ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Positions (Zip File)

Ariana Grande releases her anticipated studio album titled Positions.

The project contains a total of 14 tracks with guest appearances from Ty Dolla Sign, Doja Cat and The Weeknd.

Last week, she released the title track to give us a taste of what to expect. We are glad to present you with the full project for your listening pleasure. Enjoy below:


01. Shut Up (Download Mp3)

02. 34+35 (Download Mp3)

03. Motive (feat. Doja Cat) (Download Mp3)

04. Just Like Magic (Download Mp3)

05. Off the Table (feat. The Weeknd) (Download Mp3)

06. Six Thirty (Download Mp3)

07. Safety Net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) (Download Mp3)

08. My Hair (Download Mp3)

09. Nasty (Download Mp3)

10. West Side (Download Mp3)

11. Love Language (Download Mp3)

12. Positions (Download Mp3)

13. Obvious (Download Mp3)

14. POV (Download Mp3)