ALBUM: Aymos – Yimi Lo (zip file)

Download another hot new full album mp3 free zip file by Aymos and this amazing music album is titled “Yimi Lo”.

He takes Amapiano higher from his end this time with this new body of work. The album features the best in the industry.

Focalistic, Major League, Josiah De Disciple, Kabza De Small, and a couple more made appearances in the album.

In promoting the album from Aymos’s side, he dropped Jemeni with Focalistic, iParty Yami with Kabza De Small, and Matla featuring Zakes Bantwini.

Setting the album on fire, he drops his latest offering.

1. Aymos & Focalistc – Jemeni


2. Aymos, Major League & Josiah De Disciple – Ababuyanga


3. Aymos – Lyf Styl ft. Mas Musiq


4. Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – AmaPaperBag ft. MuziQALsthe &TheologyHG


5. Aymos – Risasekile


6. Aymos & Kabza De Small – iParty Yami


7. Aymos & Mas Musiq – uYangibiza ft. TO Starquality & Sekiwe


8. Aymos – Yimi Lo


9. Aymos – Olwangempala ft. Mawhoo


10. Aymos, Mas Musiq & Boohle – Rata


11. Aymos – Muhle


12. Aymos, DBN Gogo & Felo Le Tee – Ntombo


13. Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla


14. Aymos – iXesha


ALBUM: Aymos – Yimi Lo Zip File