ALBUM: Blueface – Find The Beat (Zip File)

Blueface – Go Viral
Blueface – Go Viral
ALBUM: Blueface – Find The Beat (Zip File)
ALBUM: Blueface – Find The Beat (Zip File)

Download Blueface Find The Beat Zip File 

Buzzing rapper, Blueface finally releases his long awaited debut studio album “Find The Beat.”

The project has had a couple of release dates in the past and for some unknown reason, it didn’t meet up as promised. But today he finally delivers in time for the weekend vibe.

The album contains a massive 16 tracks with impressive guest appearance from Lil Baby, Gunna, DaBaby, YBN Nahmir, NLE Choppa and others.

Previously, he had already given us some tracks off the project, but the full cut is here for your fast download. Stream below:

Tracklist for Find The Beat album by Blueface:

1. First Class (feat. Gunna)

2. Vibes

3. Weekend (feat. Lil Baby)

4. Murder Rate (feat. Polo G)

5. Obama (feat. DaBaby)

6. Carne Asada (feat. Ambjaay)

7. Viral

8. Holy Moly (feat. NLE Choppa)

9. Dirty

10. Wire (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)

11. Double Bacc

12. Period

13. Close Up (feat. Jeremih)

14. In The Zone

15. Street Shit

16. 2 Diccs (feat. YBN Nahmir)