ALBUM : Chidinma – New Season

Download another hot new full album mp3 free zip file by Chidinma and this amazing album is titled “New Season”.

The album ‘New Season’ contains a total of 7 tracks with No Featuring.


01. Chukwu-oma

02. Jehovah Overdo

03. This Love(French)

04. This Love

05. Jesus The Son Of God

06. Ko S OBa Bire

07. Lion Of The Lamb


ALBUM : Chidinma – New Season Zip Download