ALBUM: Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B (Zip File)

ALBUM: Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B (Zip File)

Download Chris Brown & Young Thug Slime & B mp3 zip file

Chris Brown initially announced that he was going to drop a joint project with Young Thug today, and we have been patiently waiting.

They have collaborated countless times before, but this is the first full joint project they do together. The album contains 13 tracks and it sees the both artistes doing what they do best.

Furthermore, the tracklist reveals that it includes features from Major9, Gunna, Lil Duke and Hoody Baby. It is only out on selected streaming services. Stream below:

Tracklist for Slime & Thug album by Chris Brown and Young Thug:

1. Say You Love Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Trapback ft. Major9 || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. I Got Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. She Bumped Her Head ft. Gunna || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Big Slimes ft. Gunna & Lil Duke || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Ain’t Tryin || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Animal || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. City Girls || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Stolen || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Undrunk ft. Too Short & E-40 || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No Such Thing ft. Hoody Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Help Me Breathe ft. Future || DOWNLOAD MP3