ALBUM: City Girls – City On Lock (MP3/ZIP)

ALBUM: City Girls – City On Lock (MP3/ZIP)

Download ALBUM: City Girls – City On Lock (MP3/ZIP)

The City Girls ‘ long-awaited sophomore album “Girls On Lock” has arrived and, apparently, a little sooner than expected.


City on Lock delivers 15 tracks with guest appearances by Doja Cat (“Pussy Talk”), Yo Gotti (“Broke N***as”), and Lil Baby (“Flewed Out”). The effort was accompanied by the official video for “Jobs,” which is described as a girl power-themed track about “independence and trying to have fun when the system or world feels like it can be working against you.”


City Girls – City On Lock Full Album Tracklist

1. Enough/Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Skit || || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jobs || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Broke Ni**as feat. Yo Gotti || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pussy Talk feat. Doja Cat || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. That Old Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. City On Lock feat. Lil Durk || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Winnin || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Come Outside || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Flewed Out feat. Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Rodeo || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Double CC’s || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. That’s My Bitch || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Friendly || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ain’t Sayin Nothin || DOWNLOAD MP3