ALBUM: Curren$y & Fuse – Spring Clean [zip file & mp3]

Download Curren$y & Fuse Spring Clean album zip mp3 tracklist

Curren$y & Fuse - Spring Clean zip mp3 song

Curren$y returns with his new project “Spring Clean” in collaboration with 808 Mafia’s Fuse.

Curren$y remains one of the hardest working rappers in the game with a range like no other. He proves this once again with his latest project, Spring Clean in collaboration with 808 Mafia’s Fuse. Though the 808 camp has dominated and helped shape the sound of trap music as we know it, they aren’t limited to just that. The two cross into each other’s world over the course of 10 tracks with the assistance of a few Jet Life members like T.Y. and Fendi P as well as Wiz Khalifa and Gunplay.

The release of Spring Clean comes a few months after Curren$y linked up with DJ Fresh for their collaborative project, The Tonite Show. He also unleashed his collaborative effort with Fendi P, Smokin’ Potnas, around the same time.

Tracklist For Curren$y & Fuse – Spring Clean

01. Coast 2 Coast || DOWNLOAD MP3

02. The Game (feat. Fendi P) || DOWNLOAD MP3

03. All in the Picture || DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Endless Summer || DOWNLOAD MP3

05.Everything (feat. Gunplay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Andretti Notes (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Road to Riches (feat. Wiz Khalifa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

08. I Don’t Want Much || DOWNLOAD MP3

09. Know Em (feat. T.Y.) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Black Mirror || DOWNLOAD MP3