ALBUM: Darkovibes – Kpanlogo (Zip File)

Darkovibes – Kpanlogo (Full Album)

Download Darkovibes Kpanlogo Album Zip 

Highly rated afro-pop singer and songwriter, Darkovibes comes forth with his much anticipated debut album, “Kpanlogo”.


“Kpanlogo” is a 14-track masterpiece which features top notch artistes like, Joey B, Mugeez, Runtown, Stonebwoy, Peruzzi and several others.

The name Kpanlogo is a Ghanaian dance form, associated with the Ga ethnic group, thus in a way giving off the direction the album might targeted towards.

This album is definitely worth the wait, Stream, Download and Listen below!. 

  1. Darkovibes – Math Set ft. Mugeez (R2Bees) (Prod. by KillBeatz) [Download mp3]
  2. Darkovibes – Confirmed ft. Kwesi Arthur & Joey B [Download mp3]
  3. Darkovibes – Fa Me Me ft. Peruzzi (Prod. by Vacs) [Download mp3]
  4. Darkovibes – Available (Prod. by Kuvie) [Download mp3]
  5. Darkovibes – Emotional (Prod. by StreetBeatz) [Download mp3]
  6. Darkovibes – Medaase (Prod. by Kuvie) [Download mp3]
  7. Darkovibes – Sister Cee (Prod. by KrosMusic) [Download mp3]
  8. Darkovibes – Wish Me Luck (Prod. by Kuvie) [Download mp3]
  9. Darkovibes – Comforter (Prod. by Bali) [Download mp3]
  10. Darkovibes ft. King Promise – Inna Song (Gin & Lime) [Download mp3]
  11. Darkovibes – Different (Prod. by Uche B) [Download mp3]
  12. Darkovibes – Stay Woke ft. Stonebwoy [Download mp3]
  13. Darkovibes – Come My Way ft. Mr Eazi [Download mp3]
  14. DarkoVibes – Mike Tyson Ft. Runtown [Download mp3]