ALBUM: Drake – Dark Lane Demo Tapes

ALBUM: Drake – Dark Lane Demo Tapes mp3 files zip

Download Drake Dark Lane Demo Tapes Album Mp3 Zip

Drake Dark Lane Demo Tapes. Canadian talented singer and rapper Drake just put together a surprise mixtape for his fans which contains a mixture of old and new tracks.

He titles this one “Dark Lane Demo Tapes.” The project contains 14 tracks with features from Chris Brown, Future, Young Thug, Playboi Carti, Fivio Foreign, Giveon, and Sosa Geek.

He came on his instagram and announced the project stating that it will arrive by midnight, and he finally fulfilled on his promise. Stream below:


Tracklist for Dark Lane Demo Tapes by Drake:


1.Deep Pockets (Download Mp3)


2. When To Say When (Download Mp3)


3. Chicago Freestyle ft. Giveon (Download Mp3)


4. Not You Too ft. Chris Brown (Download Mp3)


5. Toosie Slide (Download Mp3)


6. Desires ft. Future (Download Mp3)


7. Time Flies (Download Mp3)


8. Landed (Download Mp3)


9. D4L Freestyle ft. Future & Young Thug (Download Mp3)


10. Pain 1993 Pwithlayboi Carti (Download Mp3)


11. Losses (Download Mp3)


12. From Florida With Love (Download Mp3)


13. Demons ft. Fivio Foreign and Sosa Geek (Download Mp3)


14. War (Download Mp3)

Leave a Reply