ALBUM : DRB Lasgidi – Pioneers

ALBUM : DRB Lasgidi – Pioneers mp3

Download DRB Lasgidi Pioneers Album Mp3 Zip

DRB LasGidi is a Nigerian musical group. It was formed in 2007 by Tobi Ajayi, Tobenna Ofili, and Ladi Lanre. Teniola Zaccheaus joined later, they come through with another impressive album which they titled “Pioneers”.

Bubbling under Zero Label Records, DRB Lasgidi consisting of BOJ, Teezee & Fresh L is this impressive 12-tracks body of work featuring; Lady Donli, Santi, Olamide, Tems, Maison2500, Prettyboy D-O, Odunsi, WANI & others…

This will serve as their first inclusive body of work following the 2013 released EP by BOJ tagged “BOJ On The Microphone (BOTM).”


1. DRB Lasgidi – Softly Ft. Fresh L BOJ & Teezee || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. DRB Lasgidi – Ma Pariwo Lady Donli, Fresh L & BOJ || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. DRB Lasgidi – Kasala Ft. PrettyBoy D-O, Fresh L, BOJ & TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. DRB Lasgidi – Salty Ft. Santi, Maison2500 & TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. DRB Lasgidi – Set It Off Ft. Fresh L, BOJ & TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. DRB Lasgidi – Trouble Ft. Tems, Fresh L, BOJ & TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. DRB Lasgidi – I Swear Ft.Fresh L, WANI, BOJ & TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. DRB Lasgidi – Based On Ft. Fresh L, BOJ & TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. DRB Lasgidi – Necessary Ft. Fresh L, BOJ, Odunsi, TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. DRB Lasgidi – Shomo (Bonus) Ft. Olamide, Fresh L, BOJ & TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. DRB Lasgidi – Next Gen (Bonus) Ft. Fresh L & BOJ || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. DRB Lasgidi – The Game Ft. Fresh L, Vivendii Sound, BOJ & TeeZee || DOWNLOAD MP3