ALBUM: Faith Hill – Breathe (zip file)

Download another hot full album clean vinyl LP free mp3 zip file by Faith Hill and this album is titled “Breathe”.

Actually this amazing music album was released in the year 1999 and it only featured one artist with the name: Tim McGraw.


1.  What’s in It for Me

2.  I Got My Baby

3.  Love Is a Sweet Thing

4.  Breathe

5.  Let’s Make Love

6.  It Will Be Me

7.  The Way You Love Me

8.  If I’m Not In Love

9.  If My Heart Had Wings

10.  If I Should Fall Behind

11.  That’s How Love Moves

12.  There Will Come a Day

13.  Bringing Out the Elvis

14. It All Comes Down To Love


Faith Hill Breathe Album Download Zip