ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD (Zip File)

ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD (Zip File)
ALBUM: G Herbo – P TSD (Zip File)

Download ALBUM: G Herbo – PTSD Zip File  

American talented rapper, G Herbo finally releases his anticipated studio album titled “PT SD.”

The album comes with lots of impressive features and it houses a total of 10 tracks.

Previously, he gave us some tracks released as singles from the project to make us have a taste of what to expect. Personally, I could say for sure that the project was worth the wait.

Among the featured artistes on the album include, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, BJ the Chicago Kid, Lil Durk, Polo G, 21 Savage, Chance The Rapper, Juice WRLD and others.

Simply stream below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for PTSD album by G Herbo:

1. G Herbo – Intro

2.  G Herbo – Glass in the Face (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

3.  G Herbo – Gangstas Cry (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

4. G Herbo – In This Bitch

5. G Herbo – Death Row 

6. G Herbo – Party in Heaven (feat. Lil Durk)

7. G Herbo – PTSD (feat. Chance the Rapper, Juice WRLD & Lil Uzi Vert)

8. G Herbo – By Any Means (feat. 21 Savage)

9. G Herbo – Gangbangin

10. G Herbo – Lawyer Fees (feat. Polo G)

11. G Herbo – Feelings

12. G Herbo – High Speed

13. G Herbo – Shooter (feat. Jacquees)

14. G Herbo – Intuition (feat. Sonta & 2PRETTY)