ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East

ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East

Download Harmonize Afro East Album Zip File 

Konde Music Worldwide leader, Harmonize has finally released his new album under his own imprint titled “Afro East“.

The Tanzania born singer said goodby to his former label WCB Wasafi and boss, Diamond Platnumz. Konde Music is his new imprint which he has been flagging even before his exit from his former record label.

Afro East” album is a 18 tracks project which features great names like; Yemi Alade, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven, Falz, Skales, Mr Blue, Lady JayDee including the African GiantBurna Boy.


1. HarmonizeBed Room

2. Harmonize – Your Body ft. Burna Boy

3. Harmonize – Fall in Love

4. Harmonize – Inanimaliza ft. Mr Blue

5. Harmonize – I Miss You

6. Harmonize – Good

7. Harmonize – Never Give Up

8. Harmonize – Wife ft. Lady JayDee

9. Harmonize – Mpaka Kesho

10. Harmonize – Malaika ft. Morgan Heritage

11. Harmonize – Uno

12. Harmonize – Die ft. Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven

13. Harmonize – Body ft. Phyno

14. Harmonize – Mama

15. Harmonize – Rumba ft. Skales, DJ Seven

16. Harmonize – Pain ft. Yemi Alade

17. Harmonize – Move ft. Mr Eazi, Falz

18. Harmonize – Hujanikomoa