ALBUM: Jadakiss – Ignatius (Zip File)

ALBUM: Jadakiss – Ignatius (Zip File)
ALBUM: Jadakiss – Ignatius (Zip File)

Download Jadakiss Ignatius Album Zip File 

American veteran rapper, Jadakiss serves us his highly anticipated studio album “Ignatius” which he titled in memory of his late friend and manager Ignatius “Icepick” Jay Jackson.

The project contains 13 tracks with very impressive guests appearances from 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla Sign, Del Loaf, Nino Man, Pusha T and others.

The album is expected to take over the airwaves in coming weeks. Previously, he had already dropped some singles off the project including “Kisses To The Sky” which features Rick Ross and Emanny. Simply stream album below:

Tracklist for Ignatius album by Jadakiss:

1. Pearly Gates

2. Hunting Season f. Pusha T

3. Keep It 100

4. Catch & Release f. Justin Jesso

5. Me

6. Anna Mae Skit

7. NYB (Need Your Best) f. Ty Dolla $ign

8. Angels Getting Pedicured f. 2 Chainz 

9. Kisses To The Sky f. Rick Ross & Emanny 

10. My Condolences Skit

11. Govt Cheese f. DeJ Loaf, Nino Man & Millyz

12. I Know f. John Legend

13. Closure f. Chayse