Album:-Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony

The Blinding

Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony

American Powerful Rapper, Jay Electronica Has officially dropped his most anticipated Album Which is filled up with 10 good tracks. 

And this wonderful album is dubbed: “A Written Testimony“,  In This Good Album He Was Assisted by two Artists ” Travis Scott” and “The Dream“. 

Hope this album will make you feel better when you listen to the tracks. 


1) Omnipotent Situation

2) The Ghost Of Soulja Slim

3) The Blinding (Feat. Travis Scott)

4) The Never Ending Story

5) Universal Soldier

6) The Shiny Suit Theory (Feat. The-Dream)

7) Intense Flow

8) The Fruit Of The Soul

9) Ezekiels Wheel (Feat. The-Dream)

10) All Thanks To Allah