ALBUM: Jhene Aiko – Chilombo (Zip File)

ALBUM: Jhene Aiko – Chilombo (Zip File)
ALBUM: Jhene Aiko – Chilombo (Zip File)

Download Jhene Aiko – Chilombo Album Zip File 

American singer and songwriter, Jhene Aiko finally releases her promised studio album titled after herself “Chilombo.”

She kicked off her career by contributing vocals and appearing in several music videos for R&B group B2K. Over time, she has established herself as one of the biggest female singers available right now.

Chilombo” contains a massive twenty tracks, and it has guest appearances from Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Nas, John Legend, Ab-Soul, Aiko’s father, Dr. Chill and a couple of others. This is certainly one project to have on your playlist. Stream below:

Chilombo Tracklist Below!. 

1. “Lotus (Intro)

2. “Triggered (Freestyle)

3. “None of Your Concern” feat. Big Sean

4. “Speak

5. “BS.” feat. H.E.R.

6.”PussY Fairy (OTW)

7. “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)” feat. Future and Miguel

8. “One Way St.” feat. Ab-Soul

9. “Define Me (Interlude)

10. “Surrender” feat. Dr. Chill

11. “Tryna Smoke

12. “Born Tired

13. “LOVE

14. “10K Hours” feat. Nas

15. “Summer 2020 (Interlude)

16. “Morning Doves

17. “Pray For You

18. “Lightning and Thunder” feat. John Legend 

19. “Magic Hour

20. “Party for Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign