ALBUM: John Legend – Bigger Love (Zip File)

ALBUM: John Legend – Bigger Love (Zip File)

Download ALBUM: John Legend – Bigger Love (Zip File)

American R&B veteran John Legend drops off his new studio album “Bigger Love.”

The project contains a total of 16 tracks with features from Jhene Aiko, Koffee, Camper and, Gary Clark Jr.

In a time when there is social unrest in the country, and artiste pushing back their releases dates, there is still a urge to drop something new on June 19th, as the historical day is shaping up to be a favorite for artists to release their latest projects. Stream below:


Tracklist for Bigger Love album by John Legend:


1. Ooh Laa

2. Action

3. I Do

4. One Life

5. Wild with Gary Clark Jr.

6. Bigger Love

7. U Move, I Move ft. Jhené Aiko

8. Favorite Place

9. Slow Cooker

10 Focused

11. Conversations in the Dark

12. Don’t Walk Away ft. Koffee

13. Remember Us ft. Rapsody

14. I’m Ready ft. Camper

15. Always

16. Never Beak