Album: Migos – Culture III

Album: Migos – Culture III
Album: Migos – Culture III

Download Migos – Culture III Album Tracklist Zip 

Culture III is the third entry in Migos’ Culture series and the group’s fourth studio album.

Quavo initially stated in an October 2018 interview that the album would be released “at the top of 2019.” However, during a Twitter Q&A session on March 14, 2019, Offset announced that the album was instead set to be released in 2020 on the Culture anniversary weekend, which would have made its release date January 24, 2020. Of course, this deadline was not met.

On January 20, 2020, Offset made a non-detailed post on Instagram that simply read:


On January 26, 2020, after missing the anniversary deadline, Quavo gave an update on Culture III in an interview with Billboard at the 2020 Grammy Awards. He announced a summer 2020 release and confirmed that the album will complete the Culture trilogy:

Four days later, Takeoff made a post on Instagram that showed a whiteboard with a working tracklist and other things related to the album. Also visibly written on the board was “Late April/Early May.”

On February 14, Migos released the album’s lead single, “Give No Fxk.”

Culture III Tracklist

01. Give No Fxk (Ft. Travis Scott & Young Thug)

02. Untitled Key Glock Collaboration* (Ft. Key Glock)

03. Lets Go by Young Thug (Ft. Offset)

04. Position to Win

05. Whats Brackin (Ft. Juice WRLD)

06. Speaking of the Devils and Angels Ft. Travis Scott

07. Stripper Bowl 

08. New Time

09. Fast and the Furious by Young Thug (Ft. Offset)

10. Want The Time