ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power[+zip file]

ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power
ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Get Full Tracklist Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album

South African young talented rapper, Nasty C has had a very busy year, meeting with the likes of Post Malone, Birdman, Justin Bieber and also performing at The Grammy’s.

He has been teasing his forthcoming studio album “Zulu Man With Some Power” for a while now, and fans have been patiently waiting for the day it drops. It’s been two years since he gave us his last studio project “Strings And Bling” and he is totally due for a new one.

Speaking about the project on his instagram, he made it known that he finally picked the top 16 track which would appear on the album out of the 47 he recorded.

Furthermore, he described the project stating that it is divided into four parts and they will all make you love him more and also give you goose bumps. Meanwhile, we have a list of tracks that could be the official tracklist. Take a look at it below:

Tracklist for Zulu Man With Some Power Album by Nasty C.

1. Zulu Man With Some Powers

2. Loss

3. God Flow

4. Nobody (feat. Big Sean)

5. Shameless

6. Umzabalazo (feat. Tellaman & Tshego)

7. I’m Trying

8. U (feat. Rowlene)

9. Higher

10. Tough Times (feat. Kwesta & Shane Eagle)

11. Hate EM (feat. Young Thug)

12. Ivyson

13. Be There (feat. 6LACK)

14. Overloaded (feat. Swae Lee)

15. Perfect (feat. Runtown)

16. Outro