ALBUM: Ntokzin – Black Duke (zip file)

Download another hot new full album mp3 free zip file by Ntokzin and this amazing album is titled “Black Duke”.

He drops the album with 21 tracks in it with the effort from Sir Trill, Just Bheki, Boohle, and a few more in the game.

Coming off the album, he dropped the promotion track titled Steven Seagal featuring Sir Trill.


1. Ntokzin – Dlala Ntokzin ft. Sir Trill


2. Ntokzin – Pillow Talk ft. Boohle


3. Ntokzin – Ngisize Mdali ft. Boohle, The Majestiez & Moscow


4. Ntokzin – One Day ft. 2KZA, Moscow, ShotGunFlava


5. Ntokzin – Umfazi Wami ft. X-Mile


6. Ntokzin – Manimbona ft. Just Bheki


7. Ntokzin – Khaya Layo ft. Busi N


8. Ntokzin – Steven Seagal ft. Sir Trill


9. Ntokzin – Poppy ft. ShotGunFlava, El Kaydee, Shavula N & The Majestiez


10. Ntokzin – Inombolo ft. Boohle


11. Ntokzin – Ovadoz ft. Mdu aka TRP & Sir Trill


12. Ntokzin – Lotto ft. ShotGunFlava


13. Ntokzin – Bana Ba Skolo ft. Lady Du & Sir Trill


14. Ntokzin – Chesa ft. ShotGunFlava


15. Ntokzin – Ngama Bom ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava


16. Ntokzin – Iypoko ft. Mr Miagi


17. Ntokzin – Better Days ft. Sir Trill


18. Ntokzin – Mali eWrong ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava


19. Ntokzin – Ngeke Balinge ft. Shavula N, ShotGunFlava


20. Ntokzin – Sthandwa Sami ft. Sir Trill & Boohle


21. Ntokzin – Kanti Yini ft. Boohle & Ta Skipper


ALBUM: Ntokzin – Black Duke Download Zip File