ALBUM: Paul Simon – Graceland (zip file)

Download clean vinyl LP CD free Full album mp3 audio song zip file by Paul Simon and this music is titled “Graceland”.

Actually this amazing music album was released in the year 1986 featuring artist like: The Boyoyo Boys, The Gaza Sisters, General MD Shirinda, Good Rockin’ Dopsie And The Twisters, Joseph Shabalala, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Linda Ronstadt, Los Lobos & Stimena.


01. The Boy In The Bubble

02. Graceland

03. I Know What I Know

04. Gumboots

05. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes

06. You Can Call Me Al

07. Under African Skies

08. Homeless

09. Crazy Love Vol. II

10. That Was Your Mother

11. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints


Paul Simon Graceland Album Download