ALBUM: YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime (zip file)

Download another hot new full album mp3 free zip file by YNW Melly and this amazing music album is titled “Just A Matter of Slime”.

Actually this amazing music album has been in anticipation for some months now and here it is. Featuring: Future, Hotboii, Kevin Gates, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Tjay, Lil Uzi Vert, Queen Naija, Tee Grizzley, YNW Gunna & Young Thug.


Check it out below.


Just A Matter of Slime Zip File Download