ALBUM: YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Top [Mp3 & zip file]

YoungBoy NBA finally puts out his antiipated album Top which has been properly teased for the past couple of weeks.

The album contains a massive 21 tracks with YoungBoy carrying the most of the responsibility alone. The only two rappers featured on the project are Lil Wayne and Snoop Dogg.

1. Drug Addiction (Download Mp3)

2. Crossroads (Download Mp3)

3. The Last Backyard… (Download Mp3)

4. Right Foot Creep (Download Mp3)

5. Dirty Stick (Download Mp3)

6. Kacey Talk (Download Mp3)

7. My Window ft. Lil Wayne (Download Mp3)

8. I’m Up (Download Mp3)

9. Off Season (Download Mp3)

10. All In (Download Mp3)

11. Dead Trollz (Download Mp3)

12. F*ck Ya! (Download Mp3)

13. Big Bankroll (Download Mp3)

14. Boom (Download Mp3)

15. Reaper’s Child (Download Mp3)

16. Murder Business (Download Mp3)

17. Sticks With Me (Download Mp3)

18. House Arrest Tingz (Download Mp3)

19. To My Lowest (Download Mp3)

20. Peace Hardly (Download Mp3)

21. Callin ft. SnoopDogg (Download Mp3)