Aramide – Bittersweet EP

Download another hot new full album mp3 free zip file by Aramide and this amazing music album is titled “Bittersweet EP”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Bittersweet (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featuring from Peruzzi and Boybreed. With production credit from SizzlePro, Type A and TUC.


01. Bitter Sweet


02. Down For You ft. Boybreed


03. Iyawo Wa ft. Peruzzi


04. Ma Lo


05.  Forever


Aramide – Bittersweet (EP) Zip File