De PartyAnimals – Jungle Book ALBUM (zip file)

Download de PartyAnimals jungle book ep zip file.

De PartyAnimals are out with a new Album titled Jungle Book EP, now available for Album Download.

Nigeria Group are out with a new Album which they titled Jungle Book EP.

The new Album Signature is their 1st Studio album since their official commencing into the Nigeria Music Industry.

The new Album Jungle Book consist of a total of 13 tracks with collaboration from Obijezul.

The new Album Jungle Book is so inspiring and wonderful to listen to.

With the help of dream fm management and authority they have been able to achieve their goals.

They are gradually turning into a Big Fish in the Nigeria music Industry as right now, every body wants them on their Song.

Listen & Download Jungle Book Full Album by De PartyAnimals.

Jungle Book – De PartyAnimals

1 Anima Ringtone || DOWNLOAD MP3


2 Ayih De PartyAnimals x Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3


3 5 on it || DOWNLOAD MP3


4 blow my mind (rfx) ft Jaywillz || DOWNLOAD MP3


5 Animal Vs Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3


6 Book Of Lamba ft Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3


7 Animal Skeleton || DOWNLOAD MP3


8 Gallant || DOWNLOAD MP3


9 Dash If I Say || DOWNLOAD MP3


10 Radio Heart ft Rova || DOWNLOAD MP3


11 Animals Don’t Care || DOWNLOAD MP3




12 Animal Issues  || DOWNLOAD MP3


13 Go (rfx) || DOWNLOAD MP3