DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Adele – 30 (zip file)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Adele and this amazing music album is titled “30”.

Adele comes through with a ew album project titled “30” and is right here for your fast download.


1. Strangers by Nature


2. Easy on Me


3. My Little Love


4. Cry Your Heart Out


5. Oh My God


6. Can I Get It


7. I Drink Wine


8. All Night Parking Ft. Erroll Garner


9. Woman like Me


10. Hold On


11. To Be Loved


12. Love Is a Game


Download ALBUM: Adele – 30 zip file