DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Babalwa M – Aluta Continua (Zip File)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Babalwa M and this amazing album is titled “Aluta Continua”.

The album holds 12 tracks with Amapiano artists like Xolani Guitars and Kelvin Momo, Mphow69, and a few appearances.

In making the intro to the album, Xolani Guitar plays the string with Kelvin Momo just like they recently did on Jazzeneo.


1. Babalwa M – Intro ft. XolaniGuitar, Kelvin Momo


2. Babalwa M – Ungazilibali


3. Babalwa M – So Mila ft. Kelvin Momo


4. Babalwa M – Ksasa Lam


5. Babalwa M – Sweeter


6. Babalwa M – Suka ft. Kelvin Momo


7. Babalwa M – Makwande ft. YUMBS, Kelvin Momo


8. Babalwa M – Aluta Continua


9. Babalwa M – Jaiva


10. Babalwa M – Ama’Film ft. Mphow69 & Kelvin Momo


11. Babalwa M – Picture Perfect


12. Babalwa M – Lalaby


ALBUM: Babalwa M – Aluta Continua Zip File