DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Berner – GOTTI (zip file)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Berner and this amazing new album is titled “GOTTI”.

Berner comes through with a new album project titled “GOTTI” and is right here for your fast download.


1. Untouchable (Intro) Ft. John Gotti


2. Draped Up Ft. Future


3. 1st 48 Ft. Cozmo


4. Silence


5. Too Many Goats Ft. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss & Kevin Cossom


6. Lonely At The Top Ft. Rod Wave


7. Legacy


8. Pound For Pound Ft. John Gotti, Mozzy, Conway the Machine, Styles P & Benny the Butcher


9. Slow Down Ft. Ty Dolla $ign


10. Zoning Ft. Ryn Nicole


11. Morals (Interlude)Ft. John Gotti


12. Bucket List Ft. Cozmo


13. Next Level Ft. Millyz


14. Big Chain Ft. Wiz Khalifa


15. Running Numbers Ft. Cozmo


16. Pac Vibes Ft. Cozmo


17. Side Tracked


18. Karma Ft. Janelle Marie & Madeline Lauer


19. Above The Law (Outro) Ft. John Gotti


Download ALBUM: Berner – GOTTI Zip file