DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Chymamusique – Musique (zip file)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Chymamusique and this amazing album is titled “Musique”.

He takes the album over with 13 tracks in it featuring top Afro House artists in the industry.

In holding his latest in the industry, he collaborated with Afrotraction on their track titled Belong. Pending the time he went on releasing tracks, he has been giving his fans mixes for each month.


1. Chymamusique & DJ Tears PLK – Cruising


2. Chymamusique & Afrotraction – Belong


3. Chymamusique & Da Vynalist – Praise Him (Retro Tech) ft. Brian Temba


4. Chymamusique – Celebrate & Praise ft. Dearson


5. Mlindos & Dustinho – He Keeps Me Safe (Retro Mix)


6. Buddynice – Me Before You (Chymamusique Remix)


7. Chymamusique & Floyd D – Now & Then (Instrumental Version)


8. Chymamusique – Make It Funky ft. June Jazzin


9. Chymamusique – Musique (Mmino) ft. Matalane Mokgatla & Ola sax


10. Chymamusique – What If ft. Rona Ray


11. Chymamusique – Live & Let Live ft. Afrique Essence


12. Chymamusique & REGALO Joints – Retro Aspect


13. Skaiva – Shingirira ft. Joy (Chymamusique Refix)


ALBUM: Chymamusique – Musique zip file