DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ckay – CKay The First EP (zip file)

Ckay - Beeni Ft. Barry Jhay

Ckay CKay The First Episode Album Download Zip Mp3

The Prolific Nigerian singer and songwriter, Chukwuka Ekweani who is known as CKay, presents a brand new EP project called “Ckay The First”.

The project consists of 8 Lp tracks Lp which welcomes features from DJ Lambo, Barry Jhay, Boj and Blaqbonez. This will serve as a follow-up to his 2017 released EP tagged “Who the Fxck is Ckay” #WTFiCkay.


1. Ckay – Dtf || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Ckay – Love Nwantinti || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Ckay – Kalakuta || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Ckay – Way (feat. DJ Lambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Ckay – Ski Ski || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Ckay – Oliver Khan (feat. BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Ckay – Like To Party (feat. BlaqBonez) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Ckay – Beeni (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Download CKay The First Zip File