DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (zip mp3 file)

Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Album Download | Omo Baba Olowo The Genesis | Download OBO Album.

Check Out Another Hot Throwback Album By Davido and this amazing studio is titled ‘Omo Baba Olowo”.

Actually this amazing music album is his first debut album which was officially released in the 2012.

The studio sound project get a production credit from Jay Sleek, Maleek Berry, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr. Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizzi.

featuring from top Nigeria Stars like Naeto C, Sina Rambo, B.Red, Kayswitch, Ice Prince and 2 Face Idibia,

Album TrackList!


1. All of You || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Back When (featuring Naeto C) || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. New Skul Tinz (featuring Sina Rambo and B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Video || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Ekuro || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Down || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. No Visa (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Enter the Center (featuring B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Dollars In the Bank (featuring Kayswitch) || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Sade || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Gbon Gbon || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Feel Alright (featuring Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Mary Jane || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. For You (featuring 2 Face Idiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3


15. Overseas (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


16. Dami Duro || DOWNLOAD MP3


17. Bless Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


Omo Baba Olowo Zip File