DOWNLOAD ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0 (mp3 zip file)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by De Mthuda and this amazing new album is titled “The Landlord 2.0”.

After the first release, De Mthuda drops the second version titled The Landlord 2.0.

He drops this new round after the first release titled Landlord.

This time around, the project holds more artists and a long-lasting experience.

He welcomed the project for his fans after he collaborated with Kabza De Small on Khethile Khethile featuring MalumNator, and Da Muziqal Chef.

Showing his fans he’s here to stay, he continues the project.


1. De Mthuda – Khethile Khethile ft. Kabza De Small, MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef

2. De Mthuda & Sir Trill – Khwela Khwela

3. De Mthuda & Sir Trill – Inganono ft. Dali

4. De Mthuda & Sir Trill – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muziqal Chef

5. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic

7. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

8. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

9. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

10. De Mthuda – Khanda Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

11. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

12. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo

13. De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

14. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

15. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch


Download ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0 zip file