DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) (zip file)

Download another clean full album mp3 zip file by DJ SK and this amazing new album is titled “Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)”.

He drops it with 10 tracks by working with artists like Thembi Mona, Sim Kid, Mr Freshly, and a few more.

The project also held tracks from it like Thula Mntanam, Impilo, Idlozi, Nomaphela, and a few more.

He previously worked with Ma1000 The Vocalist on Nyamezela, and Jolie Soze on Stay Tonight earlier this year.

DJ SK raises the bar once again as he drops this album.


1. DJ SK – Ndiyacela Bawo ft. Thembi Mona [Intro)


2. DJ SK – Thula Mntanam ft. Mc Oreo Bam


3. DJ SK – Idlozi ft. Mailo Music & Aluta


4. DJ SK – Impilo ft. Sinazo Thomas


5. DJ SK – Korobela Ndithathe ft. Sim Kid


6. DJ SK – Nomaphela ft. Axe


7. DJ SK – Lashona Ilanga ft. Thangana, Mr Freshly & Ben Major


8. DJ SK – Round And Round ft. Zodwa Mtirara


9. DJ SK – Love Me More ft. Willionair


10. DJ SK – Iskhalo Somntana ft. Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony & Chikapac


DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album Download Zip