DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Frank Edwards – Anglican EP (zip file)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Frank Edwards and this amazing new album is titled “Anglican EP”.

Frank Ugochukwu Edwards is a Nigerian contemporary Gospel singer and songwriter from Enugu State.

He is the founder and owner of the Rocktown Records record label, home to several recording artists.

From The Project, “Anglican Album” consists of eight tracks and a guest appearance by Top and sensational musicians.


1. Love


2. Jesus


3. Bow


4. Most High


5. Too Sweet


6. Ode (He is Here)


7. VIP Ft. Eben


8. Never Let You Down Ft. Se OK


Download Frank Edwards – Anglican EP zip file