DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Laycon – I Am Laycon (Zip File)

Laycon – Ride

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Laycon and this album is titled “I Am Laycon” (The Original Soundtrack).

These Jamz are awesome songs that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music; The project consists of 10 solid songs including the recently nice released tracks “Wagwan” and “Fall For Me“.


1. Laycon – Filthy

2. Laycon – B.B.W

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531

4. Laycon – Selfish

5. Laycon ft Soundz – Drunk In Love

6. Laycon – Underrate

7. Laycon – Ride

8. Laycon – Angry Birds

9. Laycon – Love And Light

10. Laycon – Dues


Download Laycon – “I Am Laycon” (The Original Soundtrack) Album Zip File