DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Nas X – MONTERO (zip mp3 file)

Lil Nas X – MONTERO full Album Download Zip File Mp3 & Lyrics.

Check out another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Lil Nas X and this amazing music album is titled “MONTERO”.

Actually this amazing music album has been in anticipation for some weeks now and finally it’s here on 17th September 2021.



1. MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name) || DOWNLOAD


2. Dead Right Now || DOWNLOAD


3. Industry Baby (ft. Jack Harlow) || DOWNLOAD


4. That’s What I Want || DOWNLOAD


5. The Art of Realization || DOWNLOAD


6. Scoop ft. (Doja Cat) || DOWNLOAD


7. One Of ME (ft. Elton John) || DOWNLOAD


8. Lost in the Citadel || DOWNLOAD


9. Dolla Sign Slime (ft. Megan Thee Stallion) || DOWNLOAD


10. Tales of Dominica || DOWNLOAD


11. Sun Goes Down || DOWNLOAD


12. Void || DOWNLOAD


13. Don’t Want It || DOWNLOAD


14. Life After Salem || DOWNLOAD


15. Am I Dreaming (ft. Miley Cyrus) || DOWNLOAD


Download Lil Nas X – MONTERO Album Zip file