DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office (zip file)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Mayorkun and this amazing studio album is titled ‘Back In Office’.

“Back In Office”, which will be his second album following the release of “The Mayor of Lagos Album” back in 2019, houses features with Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony and DJ Maphorisa. “Back In Office” contains a total of 12 tracks which includes the already released singles “Back In Office” and “Let me Know”.


1: Mayorkun – Soldier Boy

2: Mayorkun – Back In Office

3: Mayorkun – Freedom

4: Mayorkun – Let me Know

5: Mayorkun – Desire (ft Gyakie)

6: Mayorkun – No strings Attached (ft Joeboy)

7: Mayorkun – Holy Father (ft Victony)

8: Mayorkun – Nakupenda

9: Mayorkun – Feel Am (ft Flavour)

10: Mayorkun – Piece of Mind

11: Mayorkun – Jay Jay (ft Dj Maphorisa)

12: Mayorkun – Oluwa


ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office Zip File