DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Musa Keys – TAYO (mp3 zip file)

Download another hot clean new full album mp3 zip file by Musa Keys and this amazing music album is titled “TAYO”.

The album has been introduced to fans with various tracks and leaks to his fans.

Holding 8 tracks in it, the Amapiano artist featured the likes of Sir Trill, Sino Msolo, Kelvin Momo, and a few more.

In making the headline to the release of the album, he also dropped tracks like Abekho featuring Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi, Ku Shushu featuring Babalwa M, Aymos, Soa Mattrix, Kelvin Momo & Mas MusiQ.

Delivering the full project, he drops the full version.


1. Musa Keys & Loui – Selema (Po Po)

2. Musa Keys – Abekho ft. Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi

3. Musa Keys – Vula Mlomo ft. Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi

4. Musa Keys & Dinga – Thando Lwami ft. Sino Msolo & Thando Nkosi

5. Musa Keys & Lebza TheVillain – Wena ft. Sino Msolo

6. Musa Keys – Ku Shushu ft. Babalwa M, Aymos, Soa mattrix & Kelvin Momo

7. Musa Keys – i’Plane ft. Makhanj, Optimist Music ZA, Costa Titch & Vine Musiq

8. Musa Keys – Uy’Bambe ft. Moonchild Sanelly


Download ALBUM: Musa Keys – TAYO zip file