DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nas – Magic (zip file)

Download another clean full album mp3 zip file by Nas and this amazing new album is titled “Magic”.

Nas comes through with a new album project titled “Magic” and is right here for your fast download.


1. Speechless


2. Meet Joe Black


3. Ugly


4. 40-16 Building


5. Hollywood Gangsta


6. Wu For the Children


7. Wave Gods


8. The Truth


9. Dedicated


Download Nas – Magic Album Zip file