DOWNLOAD ALBUM: OSKIDO – Keep Hope Alive (mp3 zip file)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by OSKIDO and this amazing new album is titled “Keep Hope Alive”.

The legendary South African producer continues to hold his place in the industry.

He made his last appearance bringing Focalistic to the game on a track titled Fofa.

Oskido also took the last round with Umbane featuring Msaki before collaborating with Niniola and Guilty Beatz on Lagos to Jozi.

Including this to his collection, he drops this new album.


1. OSKIDO – Endulo ft. Gee General


2. OSKIDO – What’s Your Story ft. AKA & Eugene


3. OSKIDO – Vuthamlilo ft. Ntsika & Ave Songsmith


4. OSKIDO – Imizamo ft. Ami Faku & DrumPope


5. OSKIDO and Thandiswa Mazwai – Ayazizela ft. Ntsika [Amapiano Edit]


6. OSKIDO and Msaki – Umbane


7. OSKIDO – Yoh Ha ft. Ntsika Ngxanga


8. OSKIDO – Vuma ft. Nomcebo & DrumPope


9. OSKIDO – Banky Banky ft. Niniola


10. OSKIDO – Fofa ft. King Monada


11. OSKIDO – Zaka Zaka ft. Professor, Pex Africah & Meez


12. OSKIDO – Back To The Future ft. Spikiri, Professor & Lady Du


13. OSKIDO – Funa iMali ft. Mel Chisa


14. OSKIDO – Keep Hope Alive ft. Rethabile, Ntsika Ngxanga & Bongo Beats


15. OSKIDO – Wewe ft. Ndoni, Mel Chisa & Winnie Khumalo


16. OSKIDO and Thandiswa Mazwai – Ayazizela ft. Ntsika


17. OSKIDO – Emakhaya ft. Ndoni & Mel Chisa


18. OSKIDO – Tsotsi Ya Pitori ft. Professor & Bongo Beats


19. OSKIDO – Angina Mali ft. De Mthuda & Theo Kgosinkwe


20. OSKIDO – Ubambe Bani ft. Lady Du


Download ALBUM: OSKIDO – Keep Hope Alive zip file