DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For (Mp3 & Zip)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Phyno and this amazing music album is titled “Something To Live For”.

Indigenous Nigerian igbo rapper, Phyno fino aka Ezege drops his highly awaited project, his fourth studio album titled “Something To Live For“.

The body of work, ‘Something To Live For Album” houses a total of sixteen (16) amazing tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’dess and Anjulie.


01. Winner

02. Stacks

03. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)

04. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)

05. I Do This (feat. D Smoke)

06. Ghetto

07. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)

08. All The Smoke

09. Onye Nwa

10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)

11. Paracetamol

12. Ikepentecost (feat. Flavour)

13. BIA

14. Love Me Right (feat. J’dess)

15. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Beepee)

16. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)


Download Album: Phyno – Something To Live For (Mp3 Zip)