DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Russ – Chomp 2 (zip file)

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by Russ and this amazing new album is titled “Chomp 2”.

Russ comes through with a ew album project titled “Chomp 2” and is right here for your fast download.


1. Sheep


2. Blue Chip Ft. Ransom


3. Bucket Hat Low Ft. Papoose


4. Nothin New Ft. The Game


5. Salute Ft. Styles P & Westside Gunn


6. Faith Ft.Jadakiss


7. Free Ft. Big K.R.I.T., DJ Premier & Snoop Dogg


8. Top of the World Ft. Jay Electronica


9. Note To Self Ft. Big Sean, Hit-Boy, Joey Bada$$ & Wale


10. Hustler Freestyle


11. Distance Ft. Conway the Machine & Ghostface Killah


12. Get It Ft. CyHi The Prynce & Lloyd Banks


13. Enjoy the View Ft. Mozzy


14. Golden


Download ALBUM: Russ – Chomp 2 zip file