DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta (zip file)

Download another clean full album mp3 zip file by Thato Saul and this amazing new album is titled “Life Is Gangsta”.

Thato Saul releases this new album project titled Life Is Gangsta.

The project holds 13 tracks featuring artists like A-Reece, Maglera Doe Boy, and a few more on the project. Thato Saul made sure his fans have enough as he also made other releases like Put It On Me featuring A-Reece.

He also introduced the album to his fans when he dropped tracks like Okay featuring Maglera Doe Boy and R.I.P Fat Cat.

Thato Saul continues to show he is up to the game as he drops this new track.


1. Thato Saul – Modimo Ohla Pheli


2. Thato Saul – Pick It Up


3. Thato Saul – Put It On Me ft. A-Reece


4. Thato Saul – Big Steppa


5. Thato Saul – Kwa Bofello


6. Thato Saul – Kick It With You ft. Marcus Harvey


7. Thato Saul – Deep In The Mix ft. Tron Pyre


8. Thato Saul – Tau Street (Interlude)


9. Thato Saul – R.I.P Fat Cat


10. Thato Saul – Back On My Bullshit


11. Thato Saul – What’s Goin On ft. Tyson Sybateli


12. Thato Saul – Okay ft. Maglera Doe Boy


13. Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta


Download ALBUM: Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta zip file