DOWNLOAD Full ALBUM: PC Lapez – Heritage (zip file)

Pc Lapez – All Will Be Well ft. The Cavemen

Download another hot clean full album mp3 zip file by PC Lapez and this amazing album is titled “Heritage”.

This nice new album by well known singer “PC Lapaz” is really coming after his previous studio work, an extended play. Returning to the studio, he has to launch this new single now, and fans may be anticipating something more spectacular from him.

We are pleased to reveal this Masterpiece of songs named “Heritage Album” by PC Lapez, who keeps the fire blazing like never before.

Heritage Album Tracklist By PC Lapez

1. PC Lapez – Money ft. Selebobo || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. PC Lapez – Okwa Gi ft. Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. PC Lapez – Obim ft. Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. PC Lapez – All Will Be Well ft. The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. PC Lapez ft. Wati – Tingana || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. PC Lapez – I Never See || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. PC Lapez – Do It || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. PC Lapez – Abasi || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. PC Lapez – Better Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. PC Lapez – Honey || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. PC Lapez – Ekene || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. PC Lapez – Original || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. PC Lapez ft. Flavour & Phyno – Obodo Bu Igwe || DOWNLOAD MP3


PC Lapez – Heritage Album Download Zip